Indian Railways announces new trains for Uttar Pradesh. Check details

Keeping in view the services and facilities of railway passengers, Piyush Goyal-led Indian Railways has announced three new trains for Uttar Pradesh. The first two trains will start from Monday (June 7) and the third will commence from June 11. The new trains will connect Kanpur to New Delhi, Lucknow to Agra, and Prayagraj to Anand. The train connecting Kanpur to Delhi will run 4 days a week, Lucknow to Agra will operate 5 days a week.

Railways Minister Piyush Goyal took to Twitter to announce that “For smooth and convenient travel, train services are being started between Kanpur-New Delhi, Lucknow-Agra, and Prayagraj-Anand Vihar in Uttar

Times Now
Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button