Madhya Pradesh Revenue Minister Govind Singh Tops List Of Electricity Bill Defaulters

Govind Singh Rajput, the Revenue and Transport Minister of Madhya Pradesh, is at the top of the state’s list of energy bill defaulters. The list also includes Gulab Singh Rajput, the Collector’s Bungalow, the SP Office, the CEO of Cantt, as well as doctors, actors, social workers, and colonisers. According to the Electricity Department, Rajput is at the top of the list, with a debt of Rs 84,388 owed by him.

Gulab Singh came in fifth place on the list. He has an outstanding sum of Rs 34,667 against him. Collector’s Bungalow has a debt of Rs 11,445, CEO of Cantt has a debt of Rs 24,700, Vakilchand Gupta has a debt of Rs 40,209, Office of Superintendent of Police (SP) has a debt of Rs 23,428, Suryansh Sushil Tiwari has a debt of Rs 27,073, and Office of SAF 16 Battalion has a debt of Rs 18,650, according to the Electricity Department.

Revenue Minister tops list of electricity bill defaulters in Madhya Pradesh
Defaulters have also been notified to pay their bills by SMS by the Electricity Department. A request has also been made to deposit the outstanding money as soon as possible. The department is working hard to collect the unpaid balance as soon as feasible. The department can now disconnect the wire.

Republic world
Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button